Ilona-Maria Kerber

 

Mainzer Straße 271

66121 Saarbrücken

 

Telefon: 0681-4016574

mobil:    0176-34883684

E-Mail:   kerber@ampulag-saar.de

Vorsitzende

 

Wolfgang Kerber

 

Mainzer Straße 271

66121 Saarbrücken

 

Telefon: 0681-62945

mobil:    0176-49469094

Email:    wolfgang@kerber.saarland

Stellvertreter und Schriftführer

 

Herbert Latz

 

Mühlenstraße 4

66802 Überherrn

 

Telefon: 06836-5243

mobil:    0152-33711517

Email:   latz@ampulag.saaralnd

Stellvertreter

 

Alois Kiefer

 

Kreuzstraße 10

66780 Rehlingen-Siersburg

 

Telefon: 06833-1096

 

Email: alois-gisela.kiefer@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Ludwig Mock

 

Sperberweg 16

66740 Saarlouis

 

Telefon: 06831-42955

mobil: 0151-27572921

Email: LMock@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Frank Oran

Geschäftsführer der Scooter Attack GmbH

 

Talstraße 38-42

66119 Saarbrücken

 

Email: mail@oran.de

Kassenprüfer